Committee Members

We have a committee who meet once a month to discuss the club and make plans for future events, coaching, fundraising etc.  We would be delighted to put forward any questions, subjects or ideas you may have for the club, as this is how we will grow and evolve.  It is your club and your input is encouraged.

Acting Chairperson Kim Sandman
Secretary Suzie Deutsch
Treasurer and Welfare Officer Katherine Cripps
Go-Ride Coordinator Kim Sandman
Social Rides Organiser Vacant
Webmaster Vacant
Member Colin Gibbons

Herefordshire Cycling Club Web